dotfiles.git
9 days ago[emacs] Associate .tsx to typescript, erc-mode has no line numbers. master
José Mota [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 11:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
[emacs] Associate .tsx to typescript, erc-mode has no line numbers.

10 days ago[polybar] Reskin. Less height, Iosevka.
José Mota [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
[polybar] Reskin. Less height, Iosevka.

10 days ago[zsh] Source aliases relative to home.
José Mota [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
[zsh] Source aliases relative to home.

10 days ago[dunst] Update dunst, add mplayer to package list.
José Mota [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[dunst] Update dunst, add mplayer to package list.

10 days ago[emacs] Install vterm.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:42:23 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
[emacs] Install vterm.

6 weeks ago[emacs] Disable line numbers on some modes.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
[emacs] Disable line numbers on some modes.

6 weeks ago[awesomewm] Init config and theme.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
[awesomewm] Init config and theme.

6 weeks ago[emacs] Update selected packages.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
[emacs] Update selected packages.

6 weeks ago[picom] Add settings for jonaburg's fork.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
[picom] Add settings for jonaburg's fork.

6 weeks ago[i3] Smart gaps.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
[i3] Smart gaps.

6 weeks ago[polybar] Typo.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
[polybar] Typo.

6 weeks ago[emacs] Remove melpa-stable repo.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
[emacs] Remove melpa-stable repo.

6 weeks ago[alacritty] Medium font weight.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
[alacritty] Medium font weight.

6 weeks ago[i3] Keybindings for music player volume.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
[i3] Keybindings for music player volume.

6 weeks ago[i3] Just exit, no confirmation.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
[i3] Just exit, no confirmation.

6 weeks ago[vim] Gruvbox colorscheme.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[vim] Gruvbox colorscheme.

6 weeks ago[shell] Separate file for aliases.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[shell] Separate file for aliases.

6 weeks ago[lynx] Adjust settings, to be loaded specifically.
José Mota [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 18:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
[lynx] Adjust settings, to be loaded specifically.

6 weeks ago[amfora] Add config.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 12:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
[amfora] Add config.

6 weeks ago[i3] Cleanup window rules.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
[i3] Cleanup window rules.

6 weeks ago[emacs] Use org-tree-slide for presentations.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
[emacs] Use org-tree-slide for presentations.

6 weeks ago[emacs] Ignore .lock files in projectile.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:57:27 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
[emacs] Ignore .lock files in projectile.

6 weeks ago[emacs] Default locale "C".
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
[emacs] Default locale "C".

6 weeks ago[alacritty] Set default dimensions for floating wms.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
[alacritty] Set default dimensions for floating wms.

6 weeks ago[gnome] Full dconf.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 13:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
[gnome] Full dconf.

6 weeks ago[lynx] Initial config.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 16:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
[lynx] Initial config.

6 weeks ago[xorg] Default option.
José Mota [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 16:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
[xorg] Default option.

8 weeks ago[emacs] Enable folding.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:35:56 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
[emacs] Enable folding.

8 weeks ago[emacs] tree-slide-mode.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:35:32 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
[emacs] tree-slide-mode.

8 weeks ago[arch] Add bat and exa.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
[arch] Add bat and exa.

8 weeks ago[shell] Restore gruvbox.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
[shell] Restore gruvbox.

8 weeks ago[i3] Remove browser window_role rule.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
[i3] Remove browser window_role rule.

8 weeks ago[mailcap] HTML email through browser.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
[mailcap] HTML email through browser.

8 weeks ago[emacs] TODO keywords and colors.
José Mota [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:43:50 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
[emacs] TODO keywords and colors.

8 weeks ago[i3] Replace bwmenu with rofi-pass.
José Mota [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
[i3] Replace bwmenu with rofi-pass.

8 weeks ago[installer] pass-otp, unzip. Remove urxvt-perls.
José Mota [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
[installer] pass-otp, unzip. Remove urxvt-perls.

8 weeks ago[newsboat] Init, with qutebrowser.
José Mota [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
[newsboat] Init, with qutebrowser.

5 months ago[abook] Init.
José Mota [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 16:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
[abook] Init.

5 months ago[emacs] Activate through systemd.
José Mota [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 19:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
[emacs] Activate through systemd.

5 months ago[zsh] Aliases for stow, cp, mv and mkdir.
José Mota [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
[zsh] Aliases for stow, cp, mv and mkdir.

5 months agoAdjust window rules.
José Mota [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Adjust window rules.

5 months agoFixup.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Fixup.

5 months agoSetup.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:52:24 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Setup.

5 months ago[i3] Remove inconsistent music player floating rule.
José Mota [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
[i3] Remove inconsistent music player floating rule.

5 months ago[arch] Swap legacy equalizer with LADSPA one.
José Mota [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
[arch] Swap legacy equalizer with LADSPA one.

5 months ago[emacs] Ignore more runtime files.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
[emacs] Ignore more runtime files.

5 months ago[i3] Extract browser variable name.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
[i3] Extract browser variable name.

5 months ago[scripts] Use flameshot instead of maim.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
[scripts] Use flameshot instead of maim.

5 months ago[emacs] Evil-numbers.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
[emacs] Evil-numbers.

5 months ago[dunst] Update browser.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
[dunst] Update browser.

5 months ago[arch] Add flameshot and ag.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
[arch] Add flameshot and ag.

5 months ago[i3] Change region-screenshot keybind.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
[i3] Change region-screenshot keybind.

5 months ago[shell] Set BROWSER variable.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
[shell] Set BROWSER variable.

5 months ago[polybar] Remove underlines, change background.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:37:47 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
[polybar] Remove underlines, change background.

5 months ago[emacs] Org capture templates.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:31:33 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
[emacs] Org capture templates.

5 months ago[emacs] Ignore emacs runtime files.
José Mota [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
[emacs] Ignore emacs runtime files.

6 months ago[polybar] Update font and icons.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
[polybar] Update font and icons.

6 months ago[dunst] Update font.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
[dunst] Update font.

6 months ago[emacs] Declare init file.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
[emacs] Declare init file.

6 months ago[emacs] Force user-emacs-directory.
José Mota [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
[emacs] Force user-emacs-directory.

6 months agoDisable autorun.
José Mota [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Disable autorun.

No point in having it on daemon mode.

6 months ago[i3] Icon font, xbacklight instead of light.
José Mota [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:15:23 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
[i3] Icon font, xbacklight instead of light.

9 months ago[kde] Disable file indexing on Baloo.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
[kde] Disable file indexing on Baloo.

9 months ago[emacs] Markdown blocks are black.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
[emacs] Markdown blocks are black.

9 months ago[i3] Blur when screen locking.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:05:50 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
[i3] Blur when screen locking.

9 months ago[scripts] Use region-screenshot script.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 09:05:27 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
[scripts] Use region-screenshot script.

9 months ago[scripts] Region screenshot.
José Mota [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
[scripts] Region screenshot.

9 months ago[dunst] Use chromium browser.
José Mota [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 13:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
[dunst] Use chromium browser.

9 months ago[i3 rofi polybar] Update fonts.
José Mota [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
[i3 rofi polybar] Update fonts.

9 months ago[xorg] Enable dunst on i3.
José Mota [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
[xorg] Enable dunst on i3.

9 months ago[i3] Use Xmodmap only on i3.
José Mota [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 13:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
[i3] Use Xmodmap only on i3.

11 months ago[zsh] Properly test for commands and files to run their hooks.
José Mota [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
[zsh] Properly test for commands and files to run their hooks.

11 months ago[emacs] Use counsel-ag instead of projectile-ag.
José Mota [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
[emacs] Use counsel-ag instead of projectile-ag.

11 months ago[emacs] Default font settings.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 13:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
[emacs] Default font settings.

11 months ago[polybar] Update colors.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:46:10 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
[polybar] Update colors.

11 months ago[xorg] Don't run urxvtd on log in.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
[xorg] Don't run urxvtd on log in.

11 months ago[i3] Right Win is the compose key.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
[i3] Right Win is the compose key.

11 months ago[i3] MS Teams notification floats.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
[i3] MS Teams notification floats.

11 months ago[emacs] Org mode priority settings, disable org-bullets.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
[emacs] Org mode priority settings, disable org-bullets.

11 months ago[emacs] Projectile search path.
José Mota [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
[emacs] Projectile search path.

11 months ago[polybar] JetBrains Mono.
José Mota [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[polybar] JetBrains Mono.

11 months ago[picom] Remove inactive window opacity. Enable picom.
José Mota [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:20:08 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[picom] Remove inactive window opacity. Enable picom.

11 months ago[rofi] Emoji support.
José Mota [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[rofi] Emoji support.

11 months ago[emacs] Update emacs.el.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:21:56 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
[emacs] Update emacs.el.

11 months ago[emacs] Diminish filladapt mode.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
[emacs] Diminish filladapt mode.

11 months ago[emacs] Enable org bullets.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
[emacs] Enable org bullets.

11 months ago[installer] Maim and JetBrains Mono font.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
[installer] Maim and JetBrains Mono font.

12 months ago[emacs] Relative filenames for org mode settings.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
[emacs] Relative filenames for org mode settings.

12 months ago[emacs] Filladapt for better text wrapping.
José Mota [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 18:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
[emacs] Filladapt for better text wrapping.

12 months ago[emacs] Update hotkey for emmet-expand-yas.
José Mota [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
[emacs] Update hotkey for emmet-expand-yas.

12 months ago[emacs] Prefer unix coding system.
José Mota [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:25:53 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
[emacs] Prefer unix coding system.

12 months ago[emacs] Fix which-key config.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
[emacs] Fix which-key config.

12 months agoAdjust org agenda files to include nested files.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
Adjust org agenda files to include nested files.

12 months ago[emacs] Orgmode title is bold.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
[emacs] Orgmode title is bold.

12 months ago[emacs] Orgmode return follows link.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
[emacs] Orgmode return follows link.

12 months ago[emacs] Ag, ripgrep, yaml and which-key.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
[emacs] Ag, ripgrep, yaml and which-key.

12 months ago[emacs] Use projectile over counsel for project-related stuff.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
[emacs] Use projectile over counsel for project-related stuff.

12 months ago[terminal] Alacritty.
José Mota [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
[terminal] Alacritty.

13 months ago[installer] Group directory creation.
José Mota [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:47:33 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
[installer] Group directory creation.

13 months ago[installer] Add pass.
José Mota [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
[installer] Add pass.