thomas-theme.git
4 years agoRemove hard-coded Emacs theme. master
José Mota [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Remove hard-coded Emacs theme.

4 years agoIgnore output folder.
José Mota [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:17:58 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Ignore output folder.

4 years agoUse own variable instead of argument.
José Mota [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Use own variable instead of argument.

4 years agoShell script mode for emacs.
José Mota [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Shell script mode for emacs.

4 years agoMake curl command silent.
José Mota [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Make curl command silent.

4 years agoExtract build method.
José Mota [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Extract build method.

4 years agoImprove script.
José Mota [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Improve script.

4 years agoBegin script to generate themes.
José Mota [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:52:09 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Begin script to generate themes.

4 years agoChange from Yaml to bash variables.
José Mota [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:51:26 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Change from Yaml to bash variables.

4 years agoRename emacs template.
José Mota [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Rename emacs template.

4 years agoRemove quotes from author.
José Mota [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Remove quotes from author.

4 years agoXresources template.
José Mota [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Xresources template.

4 years agoVim and emacs templates. #wip
José Mota [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Vim and emacs templates. #wip

4 years agoFinish color specification.
José Mota [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Finish color specification.

4 years agoUpdate README.md
José Mota [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 23:49:55 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Update README.md

4 years agoInitial commit.
José Mota [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:25:13 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Initial commit.